Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Mcgowan

Kelly Mcgowan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mcgowan
"Mollie was so patient with me She is absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Tiffany Thompson

Tiffany Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Thompson
"Mollie has been super helpful and has went above and beyond anytime I have needed her! Her response times are quick, and she sends documents right when requested. I am very appreciative of her and this agency."
Profile photo of Fred Salentro

Fred Salentro

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Salentro
"I have been a State Farm policy holder for years and wouldn't consider going to any other insurance company nor going with any other agent besides Stephanie. Mollie Wolford is always very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Edward Toman

Edward Toman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Toman
"Mollie Wolford is amazing and is always so helpful for the TOMAN’s. Thanks so so much Stephanie and Mollie for all you do and have done for us!"
Profile photo of Brandon Blount

Brandon Blount

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blount
"I'm very satisfied with the customer service I received. Mollie Wolford is highly recommend. She addressed all my needs and concerns in a timely manner and very professional way. Thank you for giving me a piece of mind with my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Steve Collusion

Steve Collusion

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Collusion
"Great customer service! Called to wish me happy birthday. While on phone, discussed current claim and adding insurance for daughters wedding venue! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Heather E Mullins

Heather E Mullins

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather E Mullins
"Mollie was fantastic and so easy to work with. She let me know what options we had available and was very knowledgable when answering my questions."
Profile photo of miles coleman

miles coleman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by miles coleman
"Very responsive and respectful. She seem like she was very informative and loan transaction went smoothly, also very quick, without a doubt, would highly recommend Stephanie A++"
Profile photo of R K

R K

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R K
"Stephanie and her office have been very supportive and amazingly responsive to help my family during a loss. She goes above-and-beyond, and my family is very appreciative."
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jones
"Every claim I have stephs team always takes care of it all for me! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Lisa Vincent Stout

Lisa Vincent Stout

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vincent Stout
"Thank you" Phyllis @Stephanie Hayhurst-Hall State Farm - you ALWAYS help me and my family by saving us time, money, & trouble!! Phyllis listened to my needs, provided guidance/info so our daughter can now move in fully insured at a very fair price! Thank you again Phyllis and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Austin Jones

Austin Jones

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jones
"Stephanie treats me like family. Any problem that I have, she takes it personal and makes sure that the problem is resolved. More importantly, she is professional, courteous, and responds to all my messages. Even better, she makes sure that her team responds with the exact same standards. Truly a comfort knowing my problems and concerns are never a worry in time of need. Call her right now and make the switch!"
Profile photo of Bob Evans

Bob Evans

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Evans
"The office has been very helpful over the past couple years now.any questions i may have gets answered immediately.cheaper affordable rates on home owners and renters insurance as well as car insurance.thanks Stephanie Hayhurst hall.."
Profile photo of Charity M

Charity M

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charity M
"Stephanie was great with helping me understand my car insurance options and what to look out for when financing a car. Communication was great throughout the process and I learned a lot."